Language war in Switzerland

Switzerland has 4 official languages : German, French, Italian and Romansh. Traditionaly, the first foreign language taught at school was a national language, German for the french part and French for the german part. But this situation is going to change. French, English or both? Zurich is the latest canton to decide on whether to […]